About Us
Board members celebrate ANSR's 40th anniversary in 2013.

Board members celebrate ANSR’s 40th anniversary in 2013.

Board Members Many of our board members do not have an office at ANSR, but they are still available if you would like to speak with them. To contact any of our board members, please call 651-646-3005 and ask to speak with Jeanne Weigum, ANSR President. Below you will find a list of our board members’ names and the titles they hold on the board.

  • Jeanne Weigum, ANSR President
  • Paul Pentel, MD, Vice-President
  • Mary Bergaas, Treasurer
  • Jean Forster, Ph.D., M.P.H., Secretary
  • Sandra D. Sandell, Director at Large
  • Bernie Hess, Director
  • Lisa Marshall, MS, RD, LD, Director
  • Patrick Stieg, Director
  • Monique Muggli, JD, Director


Menu Title